2020 Programme

All meetings take place at 7.30pm at Ripley, 24 Sundridge Avenue, BR1 2PX.

Guests are welcome price £5 – please contact a committee member on the day

Friday 24th February

Four Corners, Mixed Media

Friday 6th March

AGM, Bring and Buy Sale and Acrylic demo from Zsuzsanna Pataki

Friday 3rd April

Landscape in Watercolour

Demonstration by Adrian Leppenwell

Friday 1 May

Harbour and Boats in Pastel

Demonstration by Rick Holms

Friday 5th June

Garden Scene in Gouache

Demonstration by Kit Leese

Friday 3rd July

The Humble Pencil

Demonstration by Ronnie Ireland

No meeting in August

Friday 4th September

Getting paint to stay put – What a binder

Talk by Adrian Fowle

Friday 2nd October

Gestural Poses in Oils

Demonstration by Tony Parsons

Friday 6th November

Critique given by Colin Barnett, Members to bring along their own work for discussion

Friday 4th December

Christmas Party Time – Ticketed event – Entertainment to be announced